• Erie Co. Blotter.

Severe Thunderstorm Watch in Effect for Eastern Parts of WNY.

A Severe Thunderstorm Watch is in effect until 12:00 AM EDT For the following locations:

New York counties included are:

  • Cayuga

  • Clinton

  • Essex

  • Franklin

  • Fulton

  • Hamilton

  • Herkimer

  • Jefferson

  • Lewis

  • Livingston

  • Madison

  • Monroe

  • Oneida

  • Onondaga

  • Ontario

  • Oswego

  • Seneca

  • St. Lawrence

  • Warren

  • Wayne

  • Wyoming

  • Yates


Intellectual Property Notice:

Copyright, Erie County Blotter, Erie Co. Blotter, All rights reserved. All text, images, graphics, animation, videos, music, sounds, and other materials on this website are subject 

to the copyrights and other intellectual property rights of Erie County Blotter, Erie Co. Blotter &, its affiliates, licensors and/or licensees. Erie County Blotter owns the copyrights 

in the selection, coordination, and arrangement of the materials on this site. These materials may not be copied for commercial use or distribution, nor may these materials be modified or reposted to other sites. 

For Info Please Contact:

To Submit a Story, Images, Flyers or So On, Please Contact: