• Erie Co. Blotter.

Kenilworth Fire Co. 2019 Line Officers Election Results.

These are the results for the Kenilworth Volunteer Fire Department in the Town of Tonawanda: 2019 Election Results

Chief Jeremiah Gersitz 1st Asst. Chief Anthony Marano 2nd Asst. Chief Andrew Giambrone

Captains Jonathan Roehner Ryan Schneggenburger

Lieutenants Mike Stillwell Ed Doyle Kyle Bakowski

President James McGee Vice President John Becker Jr. Secretary Thomas Yager Treasurer Patrick Talmon Warden Brian Zakrzewski Chaplin Kyle Bakowski

Trustees Nathan Talmon Anthony Marano Ed Doyle

Benevolent John Becker Sr.

84 views0 comments

Intellectual Property Notice:

Copyright, Erie County Blotter, Erie Co. Blotter, All rights reserved. All text, images, graphics, animation, videos, music, sounds, and other materials on this website are subject 

to the copyrights and other intellectual property rights of Erie County Blotter, Erie Co. Blotter &, its affiliates, licensors and/or licensees. Erie County Blotter owns the copyrights 

in the selection, coordination, and arrangement of the materials on this site. These materials may not be copied for commercial use or distribution, nor may these materials be modified or reposted to other sites. 

For Info Please Contact:

To Submit a Story, Images, Flyers or So On, Please Contact: