• Erie Co. Blotter.

Erie County Deputy Sheriffs Badge and Shield Club 2017 award recipients.

Last week, the Erie County Deputy Sheriffs Badge and Shield Club announced its 2017 award recipients. We want to thank the committee for their work and congratulation all the honorees. >William Dils Dep. of the Year - Capt. Kevin Caffery, Sr. TFO Shawn Young, and TFO Ryan Rogers >William Dillemuth Sevice Award - Dep Jeffrey Ely (Ret.) >Jos. Wachowiak Citizen Award - Christopher Kaufman, Dana Segal, and Kyron Rose >Robert Insalaco Youth Award - Kaia Skurzewski > Patrol Services - Dep Richard Lundberg >Investigative Services - Dets. Cully Ferrick, Jonathan Hanna, and Christian Parisi >Civil Enforcement - Deputy John McCarthy >PSD - Deputy Aaron Maegely > Support Services - Dispatchers Danielle Gang, Karen Gruber, Michael Graczyk, and Broc Dehn > Reserve Division - Reserve Deputy Mark Pinnavaia >Retired Deputy Award - Nichola Sillitto

62 views0 comments

Intellectual Property Notice:

Copyright, Erie County Blotter, Erie Co. Blotter, All rights reserved. All text, images, graphics, animation, videos, music, sounds, and other materials on this website are subject 

to the copyrights and other intellectual property rights of Erie County Blotter, Erie Co. Blotter &, its affiliates, licensors and/or licensees. Erie County Blotter owns the copyrights 

in the selection, coordination, and arrangement of the materials on this site. These materials may not be copied for commercial use or distribution, nor may these materials be modified or reposted to other sites. 

For Info Please Contact:

To Submit a Story, Images, Flyers or So On, Please Contact: