• Erie Co. Blotter.

2017 Eggertsville Hose Co. Election Results. Congratulations To You All!

The Eggertsville Hose Company has elected its officers for 2017.

Brian K. Multerer has been re-elected to a fourth term as Fire Chief of the Eggertsville Hose Company.

Other officers elected to serve the volunteer company are: 

  • First Assistant Fire Chief Kiel Gentry 

  • Second Assistant Fire Chief Brandon Peters

  • Fire Captains. Michael Flynn, Angela Hess and David Mastrella. 

  • Fire Lieutenants Eugene Rodriguez , Brian Pietrzyk, Erick Cox And Don Fetes. 

  • Christina Mastrella was re-elected Captain of EMS and Damien Fugate , Lieutenant of EMS.

John Buttino has been re elected as the President of the company. Others elected are: Vice President James Christopher; Recording Secretary Richard Cumpston Corresponding Secretary Patrick Galvin and Treasurer Robert Brand. Patrick Boyle was re-elected to the board of directors, and James McDonald was re-elected sergeant-at-arms.

14 views0 comments